Breathe Owl Breathe announce Michigan tour

One of our favorite Michigan groups has announced their Michigan tour with Little Wings, and a tour west with Laura Gibson. We’re pretty excited about this – especially to see the two Upper Peninsula dates in there! We’ve got our fingers crossed to schedule a video session when they’re hear in Kalamazoo, so possibly look forward to that. In the meantime, you should check out the new Children’s Book they made.

They made all of it! The book itself, the story, and even songs to go with it. Listen to The Listeners below, download it if you like, then head over and grab a copy of “The Listeners/These Train Tracks” here.

BREATHE OWL BREATHE TOUR DATES:
Fri. Nov. 25 – Grand Rapids, MI @ DAAC *
Sat. Nov. 26 – Grand Rapids, MI @ Wealthy Theater – 3pm
Sat. Nov. 26 – Grand Rapids, MI @ DAAC – 8pm *
Tue. Nov. 29 – Evanston, IL @ SPACE *
Wed. Nov. 30 – Ann Arbor, MI @ Arbor Vitae *
Thu. Dec. 1 – Kalamazoo, MI @ The Strutt *
Fri. Dec. 2 – Ypsilanti, MI @ Dreamland Theater *
Sat. Dec. 3 – Detroit, MI @ ‘Noel Night’ at The Scarab Club *
Sun. Dec. 4 – Brethren, MI @ Spirit Of The Woods Conservation Clubhouse *
Tue. Dec. 6 – Marquette, MI @ Up Front & Co. *
Wed. Dec. 7 – Hancock, MI @ Orpheum Theater *
Fri. Dec. 9 – Traverse City, MI @ Higher Grounds Roasting Room*
Sat. Dec. 10 – Petoskey, MI @ North Woods Studio *
Sun. Dec. 11 – Bellaire, MI @ Shorts Brewing Co. *
Fri. Feb. 3 – Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios #
Mon. Feb. 6 – San Francisco, CA @ Bottom Of The Hill #
Wed. Feb. 8 – Los Angeles, CA @ Echo #
Thu. Feb. 9 – Pioneertown, CA @ Pappy & Harriets #
Fri. Feb. 10 – Tucson, AZ @ Plush #
Tue. Feb. 14 – Denton, TX @ Dan’s Silverleaf #
Wed. Feb. 15 – Norman, OK @ Opolis #
Thu. Feb. 16 – Albuquerque, NM @ Low Spirits #
Fri. Feb. 17 – Denver, CO @ High Dive #
Sat. Feb. 18 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court #
Sun. Feb. 19 – Boise, ID @ Neurolux #

* w/ Little Wings
# w/ Laura Gibson